Ansprechpartner


Johannes-Josef Vössing

  • Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.:            

05273/3625-14

 

E-Mail:

voessing@voessing-mercedes.de

 

 

 


Dieter Klocke

  • Serviceleiter mit Prokura

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-12

 

E-Mail:

d.klocke@voessing-mercedes.de

 

 


Frank Schwabe

  • Serviceberater/Verkauf

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-15

 

E-Mail:

frank.schwabe@voessing-mercedes.de

 

 


Thorsten Zaulig

  • Werkstattmeister 

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-16

 

E-Mail:

t.zaulig@voessing-mercedes.de

 


Jan Hofmeister

  • Automobilkaufmann

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-18

 

E-Mail:

j.hofmeister@voessing-mercedes.de


Sadat Mustafa

  • Ersatzteile/Lagerleiter

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-38

 

E-Mail:

s.mustafa@voessing-mercedes.de


Monika Toedter

  • Serviceassistentin

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-44

 

E-Mail:

m.toedter@voessing-mercedes.de


Eleonora Witt

  • Automobilkauffrau

 

Tel.: 

05273/3625-31

 

E-Mail:

e.witt@voessing-mercedes.de


Thorsten Kettler

  • Buchhaltung

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-17

 

E-Mail:

t.kettler@voessing-mercedes.de


Ditmar Bastke

  • Verkauf

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-23

 

E-Mail:

d.bastke@voessing-mercedes.de


Sarah Brenke-Steffens

  • Auszubildende zur Automobilkauffrau

Saban Hadzic

  • Auszubildender zum Automobilkaufmann

Ansprechpartner NFZ


Matthias Willeke

  • Serviceannahme 

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-22

 

E-Mail:

m.willeke@voessing-mercedes.de

 


Benjamin Kirchhoff

  • Servicetechniker NFZ

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-21

 

E-Mail:

b.kirchhoff@voessing-mercedes.de

 


Sadat Tara

  • Teile/Zubehör

 

Tel.:

05273/3625-20

 

E-Mail:

s.tara@voessing-mercedes.de